Investor Relations | Shareholder Information

Clicks Group Limited

Registration number: 1996/000645/06
JSE share code: CLS
ISIN code: ZAE000134854
CSUIP: 18682W205
LEI: 378900E967958A677472
ADR ticker symbol: CLCGY
Income tax number: 9061/745/71/8

Registered address

Cnr Searle and Pontac Streets
Cape Town 8001
Tel: +27 21 460 1911

Company secretary

Matthew Welz
Business address: Cnr Searle and Pontac Streets, Cape Town 8001
Postal address: PO Box 5142, Cape Town 8000
E-mail address:


Ernst & Young

Principal bankers

The Standard Bank of South Africa

JSE Sponsor

Investec Bank Limited

Transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services Limited
Business address: Rosebank Towers, 15 Biermann Avenue, Rosebank 2196
Postal address: PO Box 61051, Marshalltown 2107

Investor relations consultants

Tier 1 Investor Relations
Telephone: +27 (0)21 702 3102